Snow (hey oh)



Step from the road to the sea to the sky,
and I do belive what we rely on,
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh, listen what I say, oh
I got your hey oh, listen what I say, oh

The more I see, the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder
where it's so white as snow.


Red hot Chili peppers - Snow (Hey oh)
Fotograf och redigerare: Elin

Åsikter
Postat av: Stefan

Såg att du var medlem på Blog.lovin och jag tänkte att vi kanske kunde hjälpa varandra genom att prenumerera på varandras bloggar. Jag har lagt till till dig nu och skulle uppskatta om du ville göra samma sak.



omdigitalkameror.se

Stefan

2008-12-20 @ 13:04:57

Lämna din åsikt här:

Namn:
Wanna be remembered?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0